WOW BETTER THAN MMM: Make Cool Money This Xmas with CrowdRising in Nigeria(CLICK HERE)

« | »


EKSU Proposed 1st Semester Academic Calendar 2018/2019

Last modified about 5 years ago by . Posted in Nigeria University |

EKSU Proposed 1st Semester Academic Calendar 2018/2019

Below is the proposed 1st Semester Academic Calendar of Ekiti State University for 2018/2019 academic session;

.Monday,12th Oct,2017—Resumption of fresh
students

.Monday,12th Oct,2017—Registration Begins. .

.Wed,14th Oct,2017—Orientation Begins

.Friday,16th Oct,2017—Orientation ends

.Monday 19th Oct,2017—Resumption of returning
students

.Monday,19th Oct,2017.—lecture/Registration begin
for all students

.Friday,30th Oct,2017—Registration ends for all
students

.Monday,7th Dec,2017—Mid-semester tests begin

.Friday,11th Dec,2017—Mid -semester tests end

.Monday,21 Dec,2017—Christmas break begins

.Sunday,3rd Jan,2018—Christmas break ends

.Monday,4th Jan,2018—Reg wit penalty continues for all students

.Friday,15th Jan,2018—-Reg with penalty ends for all
students

.Monday,25th Jan,2018—Revisions begin

.Friday,29th Jan,2018—Revisions end

.Monday,1st Feb,2018—Examinations begin

.Friday,19th Feb, 2018—-Examinations end.

.Summary
Registration/Orientation—–1 week
Lectures……… 14 weeks
Examination———-3 weeks
Total———————18 weeks

 

COMMENT SECTION
Plse, Don't just read and leave, Pls drop a comment below!

10 Responses

  1. AKINNUOYE KOREDE says:

    WEN IS 2018/19 RESUMPTION DATE

    2 years ago

    Join us on:

  2. Olawale says:

    When is 2018/2019 resumption date

    2 years ago

    Join us on:

  3. Olawale says:

    When is eksu 2018/2019 resumption date

    2 years ago

    Join us on:

  4. Anonymous says:

    What of eksu 2018/2019 academic calendar

    2 years ago

    Join us on:

  5. Omotayo says:

    Pls when is eksu resuming?

    2 years ago

    Join us on:

  6. Omowunmi says:

    Please When is EKSU resuming

    2 years ago

    Join us on:

  7. Martins gbemisola says:

    When is eksu resuming??

    2 years ago

    Join us on:

  8. Oluwatobi says:

    When is EKSU freshers resumption date ?

    2 years ago

    Join us on:

  9. omowumi says:

    when will Esku start paying acceptance for dis year and how much

    2 years ago

    Join us on:

  10. Abiola says:

    When is 2018/2019 resuming

    2 years ago

    Join us on:

Leave a Reply

Name:

Message:

« | »


© 9jareen